boyslosa.blogg.se

Download skyhook bioshock
Download skyhook bioshock




If you do, please comment a link below to the skin you made, I would love to see it Steve skin (Base model) made by DuckFredRice Like if you liked or enjoyed skin. In addition, I ensured that the sequences will not intervene with the hook bones so that you can change the shape and position of the hooks themselves. Use this skin to add the Skyhook to your avatars if you so wish. Aside from the model being just for Medic, this model can be scaled to fit the Heavy's arm as well. Note: This model has the tendency where you can't really add it to any class without the risk of the hooks just disappearing. Myself only for adding bones to the hook ends and for adding the Slow, Medium, and Fast sequence. size fix to be able to spin the hooks without colliding with main body (by me) Amazon.in: Buy Funko POP Games: Bioshock - Skyhook Booker Dewitt Action Figure online at low price in India on Amazon.in. model with two skins and bone for the hook wheel (by original creators)

download skyhook bioshock

This would've taken me less than 4 hours if I wasn't so busy with work, helping someone with upload, and issues with the sequences, but I assure you, I am working on bigger projects to be constantly posting new things. This is without permission so if the original creators ask me to take it down, I will. I fixed and ported this model so it can be used in SFM.






Download skyhook bioshock